Where people and ideas unite

Where
people
and
ideas
unite

At Unite, our partners and developers come together to celebrate shared accomplishments, forge new connections, and ignite the future of commerce technology.

Make the most of Unite

You’ll need the Unite mobile app to register for Office Hours with Shopify employees, Partner Open Houses, Happy Hours, and much more.

Ticket holders will be e-mailed when it’s ready for download.

What to expect

Keynote Speakers

Tobias Lütke

CEO

Harley Finkelstein

COO

Satish Kanwar

VP & GM of Channels

Lynsey Thornton

VP of UX

Atlee Clark

Director, App & Partner Platform

Brandon Chu

GM, App & Partner Platform

Tracks

Venue

Evergreen Brick Works
550 Bayview Ave, Toronto, ON, M4W 3X8

Toronto, Canada is the fastest-growing market for tech jobs in North America. Shopify is proud to be a part of this growth, and is excited to bring Unite to such a dynamic city packed with potential.

We’ve negotiated hotel rates with the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto. Find out how to book your stay as well as how to get to Evergreen Brick Works in the FAQ

Livestream
Events

Join other Shopify Partners around the world at mainstage viewing parties to celebrate new releases and create new connections. Space is limited, so register today!

Viewing parties around the globe
Location Host Time Link
London, England Dotmailer 2:30pm BST Attend
Berlin, Germany WeWork & Liquify Web Design 3:30pm CEST Attend
Pretoria, South Africa uAfrica.com 3:30pm SAST Attend
New York, USA Trustpilot & SMAKK 9:30am EST Attend

Event Sponsors

Unite is proud to collaborate with some incredible organizations to offer an unforgettable experience